GOD MAKES THE FINAL CALL

I AM SOVEREIGN

I have a plan, a sovereign plan,

that will not be changed by any man,

Come with whatever and do what you may,

this plan is in place and it will stay.

 

Yes you have power and authority,

but do not forget that it comes from Me,

Because I have given you some influence and say,

it does not mean you will have it your way.

 

Remember my child at the core of it all,

I am the One who makes the last call,

So please keep this in mind and know your place,

it will save you much hassle as you run the race.

Selah!

 

“Who is he who speaks and it comes to pass,

if the Lord has not authorized and commanded it?”

(Lamentations 3:37 – Amplified Bible)

 

“From eternity to eternity I am the only God, says the Lord. 

No one can oppose what I do.

 No one can reverse my actions.”

(Isaiah 43:13 – N LT)

 

Copyright © 2010 by Kim, Author of “Unwalled” Blog, All rights reserved.

