THE PRICE

THE PRICE

“THE PRICE”

In reviewing my spiritual journals from the year 2000, I came across a word that the Lord said to me and that  I sense He desires me to share with some of His children across the face of the earth who He has called, chosen and separated unto Himself for distinct ministerial purposes.

THE PRICE

The price of the anointing is obedience.

The price of obedience is self-denial and sacrifice.

The price of  self-denial and sacrifice is a desire to do My will.

The price of a desire to do My will is your love for Me above all else and that is what I require from you.

He who has an ear hear what the Spirit of the Lord is saying through this word today.

Be encouraged!

Kim

Copyright © 2012 by Kim, Author of “Unwalled” Blog, All rights reserved.

Image “CROSS” by Luigi Diamanti courtesy of FreeDigitalPhotos.Net

