BE ENCOURAGED! – GOD IS GOD STILL GOD NO MATTER YOUR SITUATION

BE ENCOURAGED! – GOD IS STILL GOD NO MATTER YOUR SITUATION

“WHAT AM I GOING TO DO?????”

If you are going through a difficult situation in your life right now, I want to remind you that the God who was with you during your mountain top experiences is the same God who is with you in your valley experiences and He will bring you through.

Watch this music video by the McKameys; it’s one of my favorites. The words will lift your spirit and give you renewed strength, faith and hope.

Be encouraged!

Kim

“Even though I walk through the darkest valley, I will fear no evil, for you are with me; your rod and your staff, they comfort me.”

(Psalm 23:4 – NIV)

“But as for me, I trust in You, O LORD; I say, “You are my God.”
My times are in Your hand;” 

(Psalm 31:14-15 – NKJV)

“For this God is our God for ever and ever; he will be our guide even to the end.”

(Psalms 48:14 – NIV)

“Trust in the Lord with all your heart
 and lean not on your own understanding; in all your ways submit to him,
and he will make your paths straight.”

(Proverbs 3:5, 6 – NIV)

Copyright © 2012 by Kim, Author of “Unwalled” Blog, All rights reserved.

Image “SAD MAN SITTING” by Master Isolated Images courtesy of  www.FreeDigitalPhotos.net

Video courtesy of “pixelcountystore” – http://www.youtube.com

2 thoughts on “BE ENCOURAGED! – GOD IS GOD STILL GOD NO MATTER YOUR SITUATION

  1. Thanks for referencing my post on your blog…….may God bless and strengthen you as you pursue Him and seek to encourage others……Shalom!…Kim

Leave a Reply

