MOLLY & RANGO – A PET FRIENDSHIP PICTURE-STORY

MOLLY & RANGO – A PET FRIENDSHIP PICTURE-STORY

“Good people take care of their animals, but wicked people are cruel to theirs  (Proverbs 12:10 – Good News Translation)

“HI, I’M MOLLY..I’M A PRINCESS.”

 

“HI, I’M RANGO…I’M A PRINCE.”

 

“WE’RE BEST FRIENDS.”

 

“WANNA PLAY RANGO?”

 

“THIS IS FUN!”

 

“WE LOVE PLAYING TOGETHER.”

 

“WANNA WRESTLE RANGO?”

 

“WE’RE REALLY LOVING THIS!”

 

“I’M GLAD WE’RE FRIENDS.”

 

“HEY LET’S CHECK THIS OUT.”

 

“WOW, IT’S GETTING HOT OUT HERE!”

 

“WE’VE HAD ENOUGH PLAY FOR THE DAY”

 

“I’M POOPED!”

 

“SO AM I”

 

Molly and Rango are our family pets;  I took the photos of them this morning and decided to create a story……Hope you enjoyed it.

Blessings!

Kim

Copyright © 2012 by Kim, Author of “Unwalled” Blog, All rights reserved.

Photos Copyright © 2012 by Kim, Author of “Unwalled” Blog, All rights reserved.

Kindly note that photos may only be used if granted specific written permission as requested via email at unwalledblog@gmail.com

6 thoughts on “MOLLY & RANGO – A PET FRIENDSHIP PICTURE-STORY

  1. Great pictures! They look like nice dogs, and it looks so warm there. It’s below freezing here, I think and I had to spend a lot of time outside this morning, going to work. Have a great day!

  2. Thanks David!….yes, they are nice dogs and it was warm, actually in the mid 70’s. I’ve been in below freezing weather, actually 40 below with the wind chill factor and so no offense but I am happy to not be in your shoes right now…..this Bahamian needs the sun….lol…..God knows just where to place each of His children…….hope your day was great!

  3. When I was small my parents moved to Newfoundland, which is very cold and snowy, but there was also a possibility of us moving to Bermuda. I’m sure our life would have been very different. But I love the snow. Cold is fine if it is outside. A cold house is no fun. 🙂

  4. Yes your life would have been very different, but I guess that was not a part of God’s plan…….Bermuda is a very beautiful island; I’ve visited there several times. I love freshly fallen snow, but not bone-chilling cold and I fully agree on the house issue, a cold house is no fun, not even in the Bahamas…..:)

  5. Thanks for the ping back but I do not quite understand the connection as to why this is a related article to the contents of your post.

Leave a Reply

