TIME FOR A RETHINK

TIME FOR A RETHINK

 

COULD GOD BE TELLING YOU SOMETHING?

COULD GOD BE TELLING YOU SOMETHING?

 

COLLI-SHUN

TRANSIT-SHUN

REPOSIT-SHUN

 

Sometimes God uses conflict and rejection to push His children into their destiny.

Ask Him to help you re-evaluate your situation through His eyes.

 

“For my thoughts are not your thoughts,
    neither are your ways my ways,”
declares the Lord.
 “As the heavens are higher than the earth,
    so are my ways higher than your ways
    and my thoughts than your thoughts.”

(Isaiah 55:8-9 – Amplified Bible)

 

SELAH!

 

Kim

 

Copyright © 2013 by Kim Sweeting, Author of “Unwalled” Blog, All rights reserved.

Image “Time For A Rethink Meaning Change Strategy” by Stuart Miles courtesy of  www.FreeDigitalPhotos.net

 

6 thoughts on “TIME FOR A RETHINK

  1. Funny you should mention this. It was precisely conflict and rejection that started me on the path that ended up with my blog. Re-positioned? I guess so!
    \o/

  2. Hi Tamara…….thanks for sharing that…..it’s key for us to remember that once we love the Lord and know we are the called according to His purpose, He’s always working things together for our good…..have a blessed day!…Kim

  3. Hi Tanya, happy that my post inspired you….\o/……also I am truly honored and very appreciative that you consider me and my blog worthy of the Super Sweet Blogger Award, however, due to time commitments and other factors, I am unfortunately not able to honor the requirements with integrity therefore I must graciously decline. Again thanks ever so much for the nomination and continue to be blessing that you are….….Shalom!……Kim

  4. No worries at all, Kim! I completely understand as it is a bit time consuming. I really just wanted you to know that you and your words inspire me in so many ways. It’s worthy of being shared. Blessings to you as well!

Comments are closed.