SCHOOL’S OPENING! – GET MOTIVATED!

SCHOOL’S OPENING! – GET MOTIVATED!

 

SCHOOL'S OPENING - GET MOTIVATED

SCHOOL’S OPENING – GET MOTIVATED!

 

Hi students!

In countries all over the world it’s back to school time!

Here’s some motivation to help you have a successful school year.

 

S

Study and work hard

C

Choose friends wisely

H

Have a positive attitude

O

Obey the rules

O

Open your mind to learn

L

Lean on the Lord for help

 

“Trust God from the bottom of your heart;
don’t try to figure out everything on your own.
Listen for God’s voice in everything you do, everywhere you go;
he’s the one who will keep you on track.
Don’t assume that you know it all.
Run to God! Run from evil!”

(Proverbs 3:5-7 – The Message Bible)

 

“Don’t panic. I’m with you.
    There’s no need to fear for I’m your God.
I’ll give you strength. I’ll help you.
    I’ll hold you steady, keep a firm grip on you.”

(Isaiah 41:10 – The Message Bible)

 

Listen and get motivated with Donnie McClurkin’s song “Yes You Can”

 

 

“I have strength for all things in Christ Who empowers me [I am ready for anything and equal to anything through Him Who infuses inner strength into me; I am self-sufficient in Christ’s sufficiency].”

(Philippians 4: 13 – Amplified Bible)

 

Remember that your education is a God-given opportunity to help you expand your knowledge, grow as a person and develop your gifts, talents and abilities.

It is an important part of being equipped for success in life.

Embrace it! – Don’t waste it!

 

God bless you!

Kim

 

Copyright © 2013 by Kim Sweeting, Author of “Unwalled” Blog, All rights reserved.

Image “Back to School” by Digitalart/FreeDigitalPhotos.Net
Video “Yes You Can” – by Donnie McClurkin courtesy of Mackenzie Norton  http://www.youtube.com
2 thoughts on “SCHOOL’S OPENING! – GET MOTIVATED!

Comments are closed.