MORE ……BE STILL

MORE…….BE STILL

 

BE STILL

BE STILL

 

BATTLED

ENOUGH

 

SIT

UNTILL

I

LET

LOOSE

 

“Let be and be still, and know (recognize and understand) that I am God……”

(Psalm 46:10 – Amplified Bible)

 

 

Stand silent! Know that I am God!……”

(Psalm 46:10 – The Living Bible)

 

 

“Be still, be calm, see, and understand I am the True God….”

(Psalm 46:10 – The Voice)

 

 

“Step out of the traffic! Take a long loving look at me, your High God……..”

(Psalm 46:10 – The Message)

 

 

“Our God says, “Calm down and learn that I am God!…”

(Psalm 46:10 – Contemporary English Version)

 

 

“Stop fighting,” he says, “and know that I am God,….”

(Psalm 46:10 – Good News Translation)

 

Be Still For the Presence of the Lord 

 

 

 

SELAH!

Kim

 

Copyright © 2013 by Kim Sweeting, Author of “Unwalled” Blog, All rights reserved.

Photo Copyright © 2013 by Kim Sweeting, Author of “Unwalled” Blog, All rights reserved.
Video “Be Still For The Presence of the Lord” –  courtesy of cosmos10P  http://www.youtube.com
