A NEW YEAR THANK YOU!

A NEW YEAR THANK YOU!

THANK YOU FOR YOUR SUPPORT

THANK YOU FOR YOUR SUPPORT

It’s 2014!…..Happy New Year!

I just want to give a big “THANK YOU” shout out around the globe to all followers, visitors and email-receivers of “Unwalled” to let you know that your support, comments, and words of encouragement during 2013 were very much appreciated; thanks too for forwarding, tweeting, posting and re-blogging my content enabling even more lives to be blessed.

I also want to give a big “THANK YOU” shout out around the globe to those of you who opened up your inner sanctum and shared your personal heartaches, challenges and problems with me; know that I do not take your trust and confidence for granted and count it a privilege to have been able to help you in some way.

Most of all, I thank God for His grace and faithfulness because without Him, none of this would be possible.

It is my prayer that the Lord continues to use “Unwalled” to encourage, edify and inspire you in 2014 and by His grace, I’m confident that He will.

Thank you again for your support and may each of you have a healthy, happy, purpose-filled New Year.

“For I know the plans I have for you,” says the Lord.“They are plans for good and not for disaster, to give you a future and a hope.”

(Jeremiah 29:11 – NLT)

Be encouraged!

Kim

Copyright © 2014 by Kim Sweeting, Author of “Unwalled” Blog, All rights reserved.

Image “HNY 2014” by gubgib courtesy of digitalart/FreeDigitalPhotos.Net

 

