HE’LL DO IT AGAIN

HE’LL DO IT AGAIN

 

GOD WILL DO IT AGAN

GOD WILL DO IT AGAIN!

 

This song is a classic with a powerful message.

It is for someone going through their “midnight hour”.

Listen and be encouraged.

 

 

“I waited patiently for the Lord;
he turned to me and heard my cry.
 He lifted me out of the slimy pit,
out of the mud and mire;
he set my feet on a rock
and gave me a firm place to stand.”

(Psalm 40:1-2 – NIV)

 

You may not know how, you may not know when, but He’ll do it again.

Be encouraged!

Kim

Copyright © 2014 by Kim Sweeting, Author of “Unwalled” Blog, All rights reserved.

Image “CATCHING HOPE” courtesy of Stuart Miles –http://www.freedigitalphotos.net

Video “HE’LL DO IT AGAIN” by Pastor Shirley Caesar courtesy of collins uzochi – http://www.youtube.com

5 thoughts on “HE’LL DO IT AGAIN

  1. I love the words…..they really build and birth hope in your spirit…..I first heard it in a church I attended many, many years ago.

Leave a Reply

