MONDAY MORNING CHALLENGE

MONDAY MORNING CHALLENGE

I'M GONNA KEEP MY JOY!

NO MATTER WHAT, I’M GONNA KEEP MY JOY!

“This is the day the Lord has made; We will rejoice and be glad in it.”

(Psalm 118:24 – NKJV)

 

It’s Monday morning once again and that means different things for each of us.

For some, Monday’s are a joy.

For others, well let’s just say Monday’s are something else.

However, for all of us, this Monday is a new day that the Lord has made and because we are alive to experience it, it is a special gift from Him to us.

So what’s the Monday morning challenge?

The challenge is to start the morning with the mindset that this is the day that the Lord has made, I will rejoice and be glad in it and to maintain that mindset throughout the entire day no matter what you encounter.

In other words, the challenge is to start the day with an attitude of joy, and maintain that attitude all day no matter who or what comes your way.

So, are you up for the challenge?

If so, declare with me :-

“In the Name of Jesus I decree and declare come who or what may, the enemy will not steal my joy today!”

Again:-

“In the Name of Jesus I decree and declare come who or what may, the enemy will not steal my joy today!”

One more time:-

“In the Name of Jesus I decree and declare come who or what may, the enemy will not steal my joy today!”

Great!

May God’s grace rest mightily upon each of you who takes up the challenge.

Here’s two versions of “This is the Day” to start you on the way.

“THIS IS THE DAY – PLANETSHAKERS”

“THIS IS THE DAY” – FRED HAMMOND

If you want to share your experience at the end of the day, you’re welcome to pop by and leave a comment.

Have a great adventure!….:)

Kim

Copyright © 2014 by Kim Sweeting, Author of “Unwalled” Blog, All rights reserved.

Image “MONDAY WORD TEXTURE” by ohmega 1982 courtesy of – http://www.freedigitalphotos.net

“THIS IS THE DAY” by  Planetshakers courtesy of Ronnel Vergel Dios –  http://www.youtube.com

“THIS IS THE DAY”  by Fred Hammond courtesy of BigE7 –   http://www.youtube.com

8 thoughts on “MONDAY MORNING CHALLENGE

  1. Thanks for the reblog and thanks for visiting “Unwalled” and deciding to follow; I am truly honored and pray that my posts will encourage, edify and inspire you in some way in 2014 and beyond……God bless!

Comments are closed.