A TUESDAY TUNE TO BOOST YOUR SPIRIT

A TUESDAY TUNE TO BOOST YOUR SPIRIT

 

For the past two weeks, “I KNOW WHO I AM” by Sinach has been in my spirit.

When I wake up it’s there, throughout the day it’s there, and at night it’s there.

It was here again this morning so I thought I’d post it as a tune for Tuesday.

I really like this song; it boosts my spirit, blesses my heart and makes me dance…:)

I hope it does the same for you.

“I KNOW WHO I AM” – BY SINACH

 

“But you are a chosen generation, a royal priesthood, a holy nation, His own special people, that you may proclaim the praises of Him who called you out of darkness into His marvelous light.”

(I Peter 2:9 – NKJV)

Be encouraged!

Kim

 

Copyright © 2014 by Kim Sweeting, Author of “Unwalled” Blog, All rights reserved.

“I KNOW WHO I AM” by Sinach courtesy of Getahun – http://www.youtube.com

2 thoughts on “A TUESDAY TUNE TO BOOST YOUR SPIRIT

  1. Kim, what a powerful and rewarding message, “I know who I am”. As I listened to this song, my heart was full. It was as if I had a blood transfusion and was made whole again.. Yes my strength was renewed, and I shared the blessings of music with others.
    God is using you in a mighty way.

    Be Blessed.

  2. Hi Shelly…wow, what a testimony!..….God is so good…\o/…It’s interesting how He uses some of the most unlikely things to make indelible changes in our lives….thanks for sharing that testimony and for sharing the music with others…..it’s a very powerful song. Thanks for your words of encouragement too….that makes my heart smile….:)….God bless you….Kim

Comments are closed.