THOUGHT POWER

THOUGHT POWER

YOU CAN CHANGE YOUR THOUGHTS

CHANGE YOUR THOUGHTS – CHANGE YOUR LIFE

 

I can not change you.

But I can change the way I think about you.

Father give me Your perspective; let my thoughts align with Yours.

 

I can not change the way you think about me.

But I can change the way I think about the way you think about me.

Father give me Your perspective; let my thoughts align with Yours.

 

I can not change my situation.

But I can change the way I think about my situation.

Father give me Your perspective; let my thoughts align with Yours.

 

This is thought power.

 

SELAH!

 

Copyright © 2015 by Kim Sweeting, Author of “Unwalled” Blog, All rights reserved.

Image “SPEECH BUBBLE MEANS THINK ABOUT IT” courtesy of Stuart Miles, http://www.FreeDigitalPhotos.net

4 thoughts on “THOUGHT POWER

Comments are closed.