ASHAMED OF YOUR BIRTH CIRCUMSTANCES?……….

ASHAMED OF YOUR BIRTH CIRCUMSTANCES?…….

unwalled quote 1

“You made all the delicate, inner parts of my body
and knit me together in my mother’s womb.
 Thank you for making me so wonderfully complex!
Your workmanship is marvelous—how well I know it.
You watched me as I was being formed in utter seclusion,
as I was woven together in the dark of the womb.
You saw me before I was born.
Every day of my life was recorded in your book.
Every moment was laid out
before a single day had passed.
How precious are your thoughts about me, O God.
They cannot be numbered!
I can’t even count them;
they outnumber the grains of sand!
And when I wake up,
you are still with me!

(Psalms 139:13-18 – NLT)

“For I know the thoughts and plans that I have for you, says the Lord, thoughts and plans for welfare and peace and not for evil, to give you hope in your final outcome.”

(Jeremiah 29:11 – Amplified Bible)

“Copyright © 2015 by Kim Sweeting, Author of “Unwalled” Blog, All rights reserved.

Photo/Poster Copyright © 2015 by Kim Sweeting, Author of “Unwalled” Blog, All rights reserved.

2 thoughts on “ASHAMED OF YOUR BIRTH CIRCUMSTANCES?……….

  1. Indeed, there is no need to be ashamed about one’s birth or present circumstances. The God who has brought us this far would definitely bring us to an expected end. Thanks for the reminder, Kim.

Comments are closed.