10,000 REASONS (BLESS THE LORD)

10,000 REASONS (BLESS THE LORD)

Matt Redman’s song “10,000 Reasons (Bless the Lord)” has been in my spirit continually for the past two weeks.

It’s there in the morning when I wake up, during the day and at night as I prepare to go to sleep.

It has blessed me so much that I decided to post it today.

Hope it blesses you.

Kim

“10,000 REASONS (BLESS THE LORD)” – BY MATT REDMAN

 

“Bless the Lord, O my soul: and all that is within me, bless his holy name.”

(Psalms 103:1 – KJV)

 

“Copyright © 2015 by Kim Sweeting, Author of “Unwalled” Blog, All rights reserved.

Video “10,000 Reasons (Bless the Lord)” – by Matt Redman courtesy of GloryToFatherGod – http://www.youtube.com

5 thoughts on “10,000 REASONS (BLESS THE LORD)

  1. Yes it is…… great inspiration for the soul….it’s still in my spirit very strongly and I’m still singing it spontaneously everyday….God is good!

Comments are closed.