“GREAT I AM” – I LOVE THIS ANOINTED SONG!

“GREAT I AM” – I LOVE THIS ANOINTED SONG!

LaRue Howard’s song, “GREAT I AM” has been in my spirit continually since Friday.

It has blessed me so much that I decided to post it today……there is so much truth and anointing in this song……our God is the Great I Am, there is no one like Him, there never has been and never shall be…..who can withstand such a mighty, holy, powerful God!!!

Hope it blesses you.

Kim

 

“GREAT I AM” – LARUE HOWARD

 

“Then Moses said to God, “Indeed, when I come to the children of Israel and say to them, ‘The God of your fathers has sent me to you,’ and they say to me, ‘What is His name?’ what shall I say to them?”

And God said to Moses, “I AM WHO I AM.” And He said, “Thus you shall say to the children of Israel, ‘I AM has sent me to you.’”

(Exodus 3:13, 14 – NKJV)

 

Speak to all the congregation of the children of Israel, and say to them: ‘You shall be holy, for I the Lord your God am holy.”

(Leviticus 19:2 – NKJV)

 

The mountains quake before Him,
The hills melt,
And the earth heaves at His presence,
Yes, the world and all who dwell in it.

(Nahum 1:5 – NKJV)

 

“I am the Lord, and there is no other;
There is no God besides Me.
I will gird you, though you have not known Me,
That they may know from the rising of the sun to its setting
That there is none besides Me.
I am the Lord, and there is no other;”

(Isaiah 45:5-6 – NKJV)

 

“Among the gods there is none like You, O Lord;
Nor are there any works like Your works.”

(Psalms 86:8 – NKJV)

 

“For the Lord of hosts has purposed,
And who will annul it?
His hand is stretched out,
And who will turn it back?”

(Isaiah 14:27 – NKJV)

“….and said: “O Lord God of our fathers, are You not God in heaven, and do You not rule over all the kingdoms of the nations, and in Your hand is there not power and might, so that no one is able to withstand You?”

(2 Chronicles 20:6 – NKJV)

 

Whatever your situation today, humble yourself and run to, seek the face of, trust in, rely on and obey the Great I AM….He is well able to bring you through!

Be encouraged!

Kim

“Copyright © 2015 by Kim Sweeting, Author of “Unwalled” Blog, All rights reserved.

Video “GREAT I AM” – by LaRue Howard, courtesy of LaRue Howard – http://www.youtube.com

Leave a Reply

