DARKNESS OR LIGHT?

DARKNESS OR LIGHT?

 

Darkness or Light?

 

Darkness

A PHOTO OF A BAHAMIAN SKY AT NIGHT 

 

 

Darkness

Ignorance   Hiding   Denial   Obduracy   Bondage.

 

 

A BAHAMIAN SKY IN TE DAY

A PHOTO OF A  BAHAMIAN SKY IN THE DAY 

 

 

Light

Knowledge    Exposure   Confession   Repentance   Freedom

 

 

Darkness or Light?

Which will you choose?

SELAH?

 

“I have come as Light into the world, so that everyone who believes and trusts in Me [as Savior—all those who anchor their hope in Me and rely on the truth of My message] will not continue to live in darkness.”

(John 12-46 – Amplified Bible)

 

 

“Copyright © 2015 by Kim Sweeting, Author of “Unwalled” Blog, All rights reserved.

Photos/Poster Copyright © 2015 by Kim Sweeting, Author of “Unwalled” Blog, All rights reserved.

2 thoughts on “DARKNESS OR LIGHT?

  1. I choose the light but it wasn’t always that way. There was a time when everything in me recoiled from the light. I had to have God come and help me so that I could even begin embracing the light. I am so glad He did.

Leave a Reply

