IT’S TIME TO SHARE MY SECRET…….

IT’S TIME TO SHARE MY SECRET ………

 

HE'S GOT MY HEART ON LOCK

I CONFESS HE’S GOT MY HEART 

 

Today is my day to share my secret…….to come out of the closet…..to open up.

I’m a kept woman.

I’m deeply involved with someone who is not my husband and I am unashamedly proud of it.

Why?

Because……

He loves me so much it blows my mind….

He knows everything about me, the good, the bad, and the ugly yet still wants to be with me…..

He cares about every aspect of my life and well-being…..

He is patient, kind, gentle, strong, forgiving, merciful and gracious…..

He defends and protects me and doesn’t like people trying to harm or mess with me…..

He’s a warrior and fears nothing or no one…..

He covers me and makes me feel safe and secure…..

He never wants me to worry about anything…..

He takes care of me whenever I get sick and helps be get well…..

He encourages me and lifts my spirits when I’m down…..

He knows everything I need and makes sure I have it, and often gives me gifts just because…..

He is wise and readily gives me sound advice no matter the situation…..

He lovingly corrects me when I’m wrong and alerts me to danger ahead of time…..

He has excellent morals and standards and never violates them…..

His character is impeccable…..

He is totally reliable and dependable and never disappoints or let’s me down…..

He never lies or tries to deceive me…..

He honors our relationship and is faithful and committed to it…..

He loves when we spend uninterrupted time together alone and wants to do it regularly…..

He loves when I talk openly about everything and can handle anything I say…..

He is always there for me 24/7 and promised never to walk out on me…..

He fills me with unspeakable joy…..

Most of all, He suffered and died for me and came back to life so we can be together forever…..

He is indescribably, unquestionably, amazing…..

The way He keeps me, I’d be a fool to leave Him.

 

JESUS LOVER OF MY SOUL

 

So now you know my secret.

I’m a kept woman and unashamedly proud of it.

And for the record, I did not pursue Him to start this relationship, He pursued me.

Selah!

Kim

 

Copyright © 2016 by Kim Sweeting, Author of “Unwalled” Blog, All rights reserved.

Image “LOVE, LOCK” courtesy of digitalart –http://www.freedigitalphotos.net

Video “JESUS LOVER OF MY SOUL” – by Hillsong, courtesy of PastorLoran – http://www.youtube.com

4 thoughts on “IT’S TIME TO SHARE MY SECRET…….

Comments are closed.