YOU ARE MY ALL IN ALL

YOU ARE MY ALL IN ALL

 

I woke up this morning with the song “You Are My All In All” in my spirit and thought I’d share it.

It is a blessing to me……may it also bless you.

Shalom,

Kim

YOU ARE MY ALL IN ALL

Although blessed with some good people in my life whom I appreciate, treasure, and am very grateful to God for, hands down, my best friend is Jesus Christ. I really can’t imagine life on this earth without Him, and I’m not just saying that to sound spiritual or impressive, He is truly my all in all.

“The Lord is my strength and my shield;
my heart trusts in him, and he helps me.
My heart leaps for joy,
and with my song I praise him.”

(Psalm 28:7 – NIV)

“My salvation and my honor depend on God;
he is my mighty rock, my refuge.”

(Psalm 62:7 – NIV)

 

Copyright © 2016 by Kim Sweeting, Author of “Unwalled” Blog, All rights reserved.

“You Are My All In All” sung by Bob Fitts, lyrics by Dennis Jernigan courtesy of gensecboy – http://www.youtube.com

2 thoughts on “YOU ARE MY ALL IN ALL

  1. Just like the song writer say: “how can I describe a God that is undescribeable – I’m at a lost for words. I wish I could really describe how I feel about Father God and what He really mean to me; I could only attempt: Redeemer, Savior, Sustainer, Comforter, Keeper, Protector, Great I Am, Filler, Provider and I could go on and on but tongue or pen can never tell.

    God bless,
    Dell

Leave a Reply

