WHERE ARE YOUR POSTS?

WHERE ARE YOUR POSTS?

img_3120

TO EVERYTHING THERE IS A SEASON

 

Good morning all,

Yes, it’s been a while since I last posted.

For those who have inquired and those who may wonder, know that all is well.

As I’ve said on my “About Me” page, there’s no set schedule for my posts because while there are many things I can write and publish, I prefer to keep my spirit open to the Lord and flow, i.e., to see when and what He would have me write and publish.

A significant part of my silence is because I’m presently in a season of re-filling and re-defining more than outpouring, so as soon as this shifts and the Lord gives me something to say, I will post it.

Until then, keep the faith and be encouraged in the Lord.

 

“To every thing there is a season, and a time to every purpose under the heaven:..a time to keep silence, and a time to speak;”

(Ecclesiastes 3:1, 7b – KJV)

 

Peace & Blessings,

Kim

 

Copyright © 2017 by Kim Sweeting, Author of “Unwalled” Blog, All rights reserved.

Photo “Flowers” Copyright © 2017 by Kim Sweeting, All rights reserved.

8 thoughts on “WHERE ARE YOUR POSTS?

  1. Thanks for the update Kim. I am just hearing about your, “About Me.” page. How do I find it? Thanks and God bless.

    ________________________________

  2. When we walk with the Lord in the light of his word His glory he will shed on our way.

    God bless

    Dell

    Get Outlook for Android

    ________________________________

Comments are closed.