GOD SAYS, REMEMBER, I AM

GOD SAYS, REMEMBER, I AM

"BELIEVE GOD"

“BELIEVE GOD”

 

Tonight God says to remember, I AM.

 

To you who are reeling in mental turmoil…

He says, remember, I AM your peace.

 

To you who are smothering under a blanket of depression…

He says, remember, I AM your joy.

 

To you who are in financial duress not knowing where the next dollar is coming from…

He says, remember, I AM your provider.

 

To you who are confused, perplexed and wondering what to do…

He says, remember, I AM your wisdom.

 

To you who are burdened down by a bad decision…

He says, remember, I AM the glory and the lifter up of your head.

 

To you who are stuck and see no way out of your situation…

He says, remember, I AM your waymaker.

 

To you who are sick in your body…

He says, remember, I AM your healer.

 

To you who are weak…

He says, remember, I AM your strength.

 

To you who are bound…

He says, remember, I AM your deliverer

 

To you who are in despair…

He says, remember, I AM your hope.

 

To you who are in mourning…

He says, remember, I AM your comforter.

 

  To you who are suffering loss…

He says, remember, I AM your restorer.

 

Today God says to remember I AM

Whatever you need…I AM that.

 

SELAH!

 

“And Moses said to God, Behold, when I come to the Israelites and say to them, The God of your fathers has sent me to you, and they say to me, What is His name? What shall I say to them?

14 And God said to Moses, I Am Who I Am and What I Am, and I Will Be What I Will Be; and He said, You shall say this to the Israelites: I Am has sent me to you!

15 God said also to Moses, This shall you say to the Israelites: The Lord, the God of your fathers, of Abraham, of Isaac, and of Jacob, has sent me to you! This is My [c]name forever, and by this name I am to be remembered to all generations.”

(Exodus 3:13-15 – NLT)

 

Be encouraged!

Kim

Copyright © 2017 by Kim Sweeting, Author of “Unwalled” Blog, All rights reserved.

Image “Believe Word on Engraved Stone Rock” by thepathtraveler  of  www.FreeDigitalPhotos.net

8 thoughts on “GOD SAYS, REMEMBER, I AM

  1. To you who are confused, perplexed and wondering
    what to do…
    He says, remember, I AM your wisdom.

    powerful

Comments are closed.