CHANGE HAS COME

CHANGE HAS COME

 

the-eleventh-hour-758926_1920

CHANGE HAS COME!

 

“To every thing there is a season, and a time to every purpose under the heaven.”

(Ecclesiastes 3:1 – KJV)

 

Good afternoon to all my WordPress Family, Twitter followers, Email Subscribers and Readers!

As indicated in my recent post, “Change is Calling”, at one time “Unwalled” fit in my spirit well and a grace was upon me to maintain it, but things have shifted, and continuing with it as in the past has become like trying to squeeze into that favorite old garment that just won’t fit anymore.

I’ve sought God’s wisdom on the matter and after much prayer have concluded that the time has come for “Unwalled” as in its present form to end. 

My 7-year journey with “Unwalled” has been an enriching experience that afforded me the honor of connecting with and touching the lives of many persons around the world, and for that, I am forever grateful.

My heartfelt thanks goes out to each follower, subscriber and visitor around the globe; your support, comments, and words of encouragement over the years are very much appreciated.

Thanks also for sharing my content via email, re-blogging and the various social media platforms enabling even more lives to be blessed.

I want to also thank those of you who shared your heartaches, challenges, problems, goals and dreams with me; I count your openness as a  privilege and feel blessed to have been able to help you in some way.

Most of all, I thank God for His grace and faithfulness because without Him, there would be no “Unwalled”.

I will not delete “Unwalled”, but will let it remain published so that the Lord can continue to use it to encourage, edify and inspire others who stop by in the future. 

What’s next for me re blogging?

Will it be another blog?

Will it be a total revision and transformation of “Unwalled”?

I’m not quite sure yet, but for now, this chapter is closed.

Again, thank you for your support over the years and understanding.

I’ll leave you with the following words of encouragement:

 

“Trust God from the bottom of your heart; don’t try to figure out everything on your own.


Listen for God’s voice in everything you do, everywhere you go; he’s the one who will keep you on track.


Don’t assume that you know it all.

Run to God! Run from evil!


Your body will glow with health, your very bones will vibrate with life! 


Honor God with everything you own; give him the first and the best.
 Your barns will burst, your wine vats will brim over.


But don’t, dear friend, resent God’s discipline;
 don’t sulk under his loving correction.
 It’s the child he loves that God corrects; a father’s delight is behind all this.”

(Proverbs 3:5-12 – The Message Bible)

 

Be encouraged!

Peace, love and blessings to all,

Kim

 

Copyright © 2017 by Kim Sweeting, Author of “Unwalled” Blog, All rights reserved.

Image courtesy of Alexas Photos –  http://www.pixabay.com

 

 

 

 

7 thoughts on “CHANGE HAS COME

  1. Dear Kim,

    Multiplied blessings and press forward continually Our Father is ahead opening doors and leading the way ably.

    ________________________________

  2. sad news , joined here in recent months hoping to grow stronger like I was here , anyways best of luck in ur life journey and may He provide you strength to continue inspiring others. *gutted*

  3. I do feel you…this has not been an easy decision, but it is a necessary one for those who are sons of God must be led by the Spirit of God…it’s about discovering and doing His will. Thank you so much for your well wishes and for the prvilege of inspiring you over the past few months…I’m not sure yet whether or not I will start a new blog, but if you want, you can email me your email address so in the evnt that I do, I’ll be in touch and let you know….peace & blessings, Kim

Comments are closed.