TRUST HIM WHEN YOU CAN’T TRACE HIM

TRUST HIM WHEN YOU CAN’T TRACE HIM

"TRUST HIM WHEN YOU CAN'T TRACE HIM"

“TRUST HIM WHEN YOU CAN’T TRACE HIM”

“Why, O Lord, do you stand far off? Why do you hide yourself in times of trouble?”

(Psalms 10:1 – NIV, 1984)

 

Fasting

Praying

Seeking

Longing

Waiting

Crying

Praising

Worshipping

 

No answer

No instruction

No intervention

No revelation

No understanding

No comfort

No presence

No anything

 

Everything inside you wants to scream,

“GOD WHAT IS GOING ON??????…….WHERE ARE YOU!!!!!

Wait……..Listen 

 

He’s there

Right there

He sees

He knows

He understands

He loves

He cares

He’s at work

 

TRUST HIM WHEN YOU CAN’T TRACE HIM!

 

“Behold, I go forward [and to the east], but He is not there; I go backward [and to the west], but I cannot perceive Him;

On the left hand [and to the north] where He works [I seek Him], but I cannot behold Him; He turns Himself to the right hand [and to the south], but I cannot see Him.

But He knows the way that I take [He has concern for it, appreciates, and pays attention to it]. When He has tried me, I shall come forth as refined gold [pure and luminous]. “

(Job 23:8-10 – Amplified Bible)

 

“….for He [God] Himself has said, I will not in any way fail you nor give you up nor leave you without support. [I will] not, [I will] not, [I will] not in any degree leave you helpless nor forsake nor let [you] down (relax My hold on you)! [Assuredly not!]”

(Hebrews 3:5 – Amplified Bible)

 

“And we know that God causes everything to work together for the good of those who love God and are called according to his purpose for them.”

(Romans 8:28 – NLT)

 

I wait  for the LORD, my soul waits, and in his word I put my hope. My soul waits for the Lord more than watchmen wait  for the morning, more than watchmen wait  for the morning.

(Psalm 130:5, 6 – NKJV)

Copyright © 2013 by Kim Sweeting, Author of “Unwalled” Blog, All rights reserved.

Image “ALL QUESTION WORDS” by renjith krishan courtesy of  www.FreeDigitalPhotos.net

2 thoughts on “TRUST HIM WHEN YOU CAN’T TRACE HIM

Comments are closed.